100s of free patriotic and inspirational MP3 Hindi songs!

I just found out about Geet Ganga website. They have tons of high quality patriotic and inspirational songs about India and Hinduism in MP3 format.

You probably haven’t heard 90% of those songs, because almost all of them are non-bollywood songs!

They have 100s of free patriotic and inspirational songs in over 10 Indian languages! Bengali English Hindi Kannada Malayalam Marathi Marwari Sanskrit Tamil Telugu. I guess there is something for most of the desis :)

Some of my favorite songs from the website:

Jahan daal daal pe sone ki chidiya

Hum Kare Rashtra Aradhan (Chanakya)

Hindu Jage to Vishwa Jagega

Hindu Mission is Prerana (A song in English!!)

I wish there was an option to download all the songs at once. Then I could just load them in my MP3 player. Oh well … I guess I will have to download them one by one.

53 responses to “100s of free patriotic and inspirational MP3 Hindi songs!

  1. Pingback: Watch for free: Sony, Zee TV, CNN-IB, Smashits, Star Plus … « Abhi’s World

  2. i want to watch star plus live

  3. i would like to receive star news saasbahu aur sajish serial all the news abt the serial

  4. Ah, that was informative. In case you’re looking for more patriotic songs, you can check http://www.hummaa.com/index.php

    The ‘Channel Blast’ feature has a special section dedicated to patriotic themes like these. Enjoy!

  5. an another wonderful website of blogger to watch hollywood and bollywood movies, videos,albums,music,sex education videos,medical videos and many more…visit:-

    http://publictheatre.blogspot.com

  6. i wanna watch star plus live pls help me

  7. hey boy!!!!!!!!!!!!
    really thanks for all these links
    this is one of the luckiest day of my life
    i got all the songs which i wanted
    they r really costly if u go to purchase these songs
    really thanks
    tears came to my eyes (of joy)
    atleast there r some people in india who really like patriotic songs and care to put links
    really thanks man
    if u want my help then i wil help u in any possible way!!!!!!!
    thanks a MILLION !!!!!!!!

  8. Hi friends…

    i want dowmload title song of Ramanand’s New Ramayana’s… Plz help me

  9. can anyone plz send me the links of how 2 download “vande mataram” by a “r rehman” & “maa tujhe salaam” by a” r rehman”

  10. hi it,s a good effort to make this blog well done.

  11. Watching TV is great experience and it makes more sense while you are just relaxing.
    Think about a world when you don’t have to leave your PC to watch your favorite TV programs live.

    This site let you watch live TV and enjoy sports live like football, tennis, wrestling,hockey,baseball, cricket online.

    http://livetv.theredirection.com

  12. Watching TV is great experience and it makes more sense while you are just relaxing.
    Think about a world when you don’t have to leave your PC to watch your favorite TV programs live.
    This site let you watch live TV and enjoy sports
    live like football, tennis,
    wrestling,hockey,baseball, cricket online.

    http://livetv.theredirection.com

  13. I LOVE MY INDIA VERY MUCH
    I DID’NT GOT ANY OF SONGS TILL NOW
    PLEASE SEND ME SOME SONGS ON INDIA I CAN’T WAIT
    I WILL BE THANKS TO YOU
    MY HEARTLY REQEST TO YOU AND
    FROM MY GRANDFATHER ALSO.

  14. INDIA IS MY MOTHERLAND
    INDIA IS MY HEART MY DREAM
    SHE IS MY GOD MY DESTINATION
    HINDUSTAN MERRY JAN
    JAY HIND JAY HIND
    BANDEMATARAM BANDEMATARAM

  15. Mohd. Shahid Khan

    Our country has a huge population where all caste, comunyties, creeds live. We can say it
    is a pot of flower where many types of flower blossom. Anyway our country is great than other countries. I love my motherland and I want to see the success of our country.
    Shahid Khan……..

    • Kyon marte ho mere dost sanam ke liye
      Koi dupatta na dega kafan ke liye,
      Gar marna hai to maro watan ke liye,
      Mil jayega tiranga kafan ke liye.

      Shahid Khan – 9594469495

  16. Mandir, Masjid, Durudwara ne baat diya Bhagwan ko.
    Dharti Baati, Sagar Baata mat Bato
    Insaan ko.

    I wish to everybody..
    your friend : Shahid Khan…

  17. Mandir, Masjid, Durudwara ne baat diya Bhagwan ko.
    Dharti Baati, Sagar Baata mat Bato Insaan ko.

    I wish to everybody..
    your friend : Shahid Khan…

  18. Nikhil Bartweja

    I came across this website. It have good classified bolllywood songs. I thought considering your music interest you will like it and would like to write about it.

    http://www.MeraMood.com

    Thanks,
    Mitesh

  19. Shahid can you email me the full wordings of this song, mandir masjid …@ manishaver@yahoo.com

  20. m glad 2 see that there are so many people who still have love for their motherland.Otherwise todays population is indulge in many other purposless activities.

  21. Great work!U made it look so easy for me.Thanks a lot.It was good to see ur love for the country.

  22. plzzzzzzzzzzz help in getting more new songs…,

  23. i am proud myself that i am a indian

  24. Great thoughts by shahid

  25. My nation is everything,my world for me,and we are the Indians we all must have this feeling

  26. Hi,

    great work, do add “Share this” button, so that people can bookmark on social networking site.

    bye

  27. i like my india. i love my india. india is best country in the world. i like the culture of india. all should love our country

  28. shahid has posted really wonderful thoughts

  29. satisfactory website

  30. too waste site

  31. Its a one type of work thats u did fore our country.bcs people knows about it

  32. Tum dudh manggoge to hum kheer denge…
    Par kashmir manggoge tn hum chir denge.
    Proud to be an indian.
    Jay hind ,
    jay bharat,
    jay kisaan…….

  33. “INDIA IS OUR MOTHER COUNTRY.SO WE SHOULD OBEY AND GIVE RESPECT TO OUR COUNTRY AND FREEDOM FIGHTERS.BY FACING MANY PROBLEM WE HAVE GOT INDIPENDENCE.SO WE SHOULD NOT WASTE OUR TIME IN WORST WORK.”

  34. I am proud to be an indian an every indian should be proud. Of being an indian, i wish a very cool freedom day to every indian.

  35. Dr. Ashish, Dental surgeon

    Nice to know u all.

  36. very happy to visit your site having uniqe songs collection ,which getting extinct now a days,,,,.
    we have also a some patriotic based site working as NGO named “Badlega bharat”….

  37. phool hue hai dost,khushboo to meri rag rag me ,garwe kuchal doge bhi to talwe mehak uuthenge…………..

  38. keep it up

  39. i m not able to understand this site…….

  40. (kadam kadam badhaye jaa, khushee ke git gaye jaa
    yeh jindagee hain kaum kee, too kaum pe lutaye jaa)

  41. i need hindi patriotic song. if anybody have then send me below email id: hussainfirasath@yahoo.com

  42. teri bhes ka tang

  43. good collection

  44. all songs downloaded are only playing for one minute. there are no full songs, please help us to get full one. thankyou

  45. My Indian Friends, send me Patriotic Songs or any Patriotic Shayries to me on my Email Id-digant_dusara@yahoo.com. My true Love for Bharat Maa is not proved by joining Army in this Life because I am an Handicapped Person & also unable to join the Indian Army. I Proud to be an Indian. JAY HIND JAY BHARAT.

  46. bikash sarkar

    we are proud of our nation.our nantionan antheme jana gana mana is heart touching song.

  47. Bharat mata ki jay…

  48. i have not any of the songs in this web site and if you have got then you are lucky and please send me mail of the song ” aye mere vtan ke logo” @ pratikpatilbgm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

